Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03.08.2007 - 23:12

Back on the chain gang

Well, yes, it has been a VERY long time. Why have I started writing again? Perhaps I feel bold enough again to talk about what has happened to me. And yes, it's a happy story.

Bruce and I went through the whole Green Card palaver, with success. It was really one of the most painful and difficult times of my life, but I couldn't share it here. I was spending a lot of time on VisaJourney (google it) and it filled the void. On my site, it was a one-way only discourse (of sorts); on VJ it was dialogue. Now on the almost-other-side, I am ready to start sharing again.

So hey! Hi! I'm back! Love me, please? Can I bribe you?

last time I bothered - next time I bothered

1 comments so far about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!